

NOTICE OF MEETING

Meeting:	CABINET
Date and Time:	WEDNESDAY, 4 APRIL 2018, AT 10.00 AM*
Place:	COUNCIL CHAMBER, APPLETREE COURT, LYNDHURST
Telephone enquiries to:	Lyndhurst (023) 8028 5000 023 8028 5588 - ask for Jan Debnam

PUBLIC PARTICIPATION:

*Members of the public may speak in accordance with the Council's public participation scheme:

(a) immediately before the meeting starts, on items within the Cabinet's terms of reference which are not on the public agenda; and/or

Email: jan.debnam@nfdc.gov.uk

(b) on individual items on the public agenda, when the Chairman calls that item. Speeches may not exceed three minutes. Anyone wishing to speak should contact the name and number shown above.

Bob Jackson Chief Executive

Appletree Court, Lyndhurst, Hampshire. SO43 7PA www.newforest.gov.uk

This Agenda is also available on audio tape, in Braille, large print and digital format

AGENDA

Apologies

1. MINUTES

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 7 March 2018 as a correct record.

2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

To note any declarations of interest made by members in connection with an agenda item. The nature of the interest must also be specified.

Members are asked to discuss any possible interests with Democratic Services prior to the meeting.

3. PUBLIC PARTICIPATION

To note any issues raised during the public participation period.

4. **PROJECT INTEGRA ACTION PLAN** (Pages 1 - 14)

As one of the partner organisations in Project Integra, to consider the Action Plan to cover the period 2018-2021 and to recommend it to the Council for approval.

5. SAFER NEW FOREST PARTNERSHIP PLAN (Pages 15 - 28)

To consider the Action Plan for the Safer New Forest Partnership for the forthcoming year and to recommend it to the Council for approval.

6. FINANCIAL MONITORING REPORT (Pages 29 - 36)

To consider the provisional outturn figures for 2017/18 and to note the establishment of a Business Rates Equalisation Fund.

To:

Mrs D E Andrews J E Binns Mrs J L Cleary M R Harris

Councillors

Councillors

E J Heron (Vice-Chairman) J D Heron Mrs A J Hoare B Rickman (Chairman)